Chapter Officers for 2024

Reach out to any of the Chapter officers to get more information on the DHDHOG Omaha Chapter.


Jerrimy P.
Director
director@dhdhog.com

Tom B.
Assistant Director
asstdir@dhdhog.com

Melissa C.
Treasurer
treasurer@dhdhog.com

Lorraine H.
Secretary
secretary@dhdhog.com

James B.
Head Road Captain
headroadcaptain@dhdhog.com

Kerry H.
Chapter Manager
chaptermanager@dhdhog.com

Timm B.
Webmaster
webmaster@dhdhog.com

Ashley P.
Ladies of Harley
loh@dhdhog.com

Denise S.
Hospitality
hospitality@dhdhog.com

Joe & Delia M.
Volunteer Coordinators
volunteer@dhdhog.com

Jenn B.
Membership
membership@dhdhog.com

Vicki L.
Activities
activities@dhdhog.com