Chapter Officers for 2023

Reach out to any of the Chapter officers to get more information on the DHDHOG Omaha Chapter.


Shirley R.
Director
director@dhdhog.com

Dave R.
Assistant Director
asstdir@dhdhog.com

Tom B.
Treasurer
treasurer@dhdhog.com

Dixie C.
Photographer
photographer@dhdhog.com

Debbie J.
Hospitality
hospitality@dhdhog.com

Denise S.
Secretary
secretary@dhdhog.com

Deb P.
Membership
membership@dhdhog.com

Timm B.
Webmaster
webmaster@dhdhog.com

Dan H.
Chapter Manager
chaptermanager@dhdhog.com

James B.
Head Road Captain
roadcapt@dhdhog.com

Jenn B.
Activities
activities@dhdhog.com

Ashley P.
Editor
editor@dhdhog.com

Stacey D.
Ladies of Harley
loh@dhdhog.com

Lorraine H.
Assistant Ladies of Harley
asstloh@dhdhog.com

Lorraine H.
Event Coordinator
eventcoordinator@dhdhog.com

Barb B.
Assistant Membership
asstmembership@dhdhog.com